HDA MEETING DATES FOR 2018

Council meetings

Wednesday 7th March

Wednesday 23rd May

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 5th December

 

Economic Affairs Committee meetings - TBC

8 February

2/3 May

26/27 September

14/15 November

 

Responsible Person meetings

Wednesday 7th February

Wednesday 9th May

Tuesday 10th July

Tuesday 30th October

 

Members Liaison Group meetings

Thursday 25th January

Tuesday 24th April

Tuesday 11th July

Wednesday 17th October

 

Security meetings

Tuesday 3rd July

Tuesday 27th November

 

GIRP Technical meetings

Thursday 3rd May

Wednesday 19th September

Wednesday 12th December

 

PMF Credit Forum

Tuesday 13th February

 

HDA ANNUAL CONFERENCE & DINNER

Thursday 24th May – The Mermaid, Puddle Dock, Blackfriars, London, WC4V 3DB

Members’ BUSINESS DAY CONFERENCE

Thursday 15th November (venue to be decided)

Image: